Skip to content ↓


Executive Headteacher

Mrs D Harper 

Head of School 

Mrs C Grace

Assistant Headteacher & SENCO

Mrs Pickard

Mrs R Barker  Reception 
Miss B Scott Reception
Miss N Bye Year 1
Mrs E Rose Year 2
Mrs N Lewis Year 2 & Year 3
Mrs K Willmott Year 3
Mrs L Ashveer Year 5
Mrs R Pickard Year 5
Miss E Quinlan Year 6
Learning Support Staff
Mrs A M Avery
Mrs K Sole
Mrs D Mahapatabendige
Mrs H Coe
Mrs S Wilkinson-Pinto
Mrs L Trundle
Mrs E J Kelly
Mrs A Fazzone 
Mrs M Iles
Office Staff 
Ms A Morlacci School Business Manager
Mrs M Higgins Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
Mrs A Grossi Monday, Tuesday and Thursday
Mrs V Maisey Wednesday and Friday 
Mr T Hannon
Wraparound Care 
Mrs K Sole Morning Wraparound Playworker
Miss N Bye Morning Wraparound Playworker
Mrs F Small Afternoon Wraparound Supervisor
Mrs V Roberts Afternoon Wraparound Playworker