Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

St Hugh of Lincoln Catholic Primary School

Executive Headteacher:  Mrs Deb Harper 

Head of School/Safeguarding Lead:  Mrs Catherine Grace

Chair of Governors/Safeguarding Governor:  Mr Mike O'Donovan

SENCO & Asisstant Headteacher: Mrs Rachel Pickard

Office Staff: Mrs Anna Grossi, Mrs Victoria Maisey and Mrs Michele Higgins 

Office Opening Hours: 8.30 am to 4.30 pm 

School starts at 8.50 am and finishes at 3.15 pm

Five Oaks Close, St Johns
Surrey GU21 8TU

Telephone: (01483) 480441


Contact Form


To make contact with any member of staff or Governor, please use the contact form or our info email address. 

For paper copies of the content on this website, please contact the office via the info email address. 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please