

## Structure and Remit of the Governing Body Updated December 2021

Governor	Category of Governor	Body appointing	Term of office	Committee	Responsibility	Relevant business and pecuniary interests	Meeting attendance 2021-2022
Mr Andrew Davey	Parent	Parents	28/06/2019- 27/06/2023	Admissions	Vice Chair	None	1/4
Mrs Margaret Claire Embleton	Foundation	Diocese	08/01/2020- 07/01/2024		SEN and wellbeing, treasurer	None	1/4
Mrs Deb Harper	Staff	Ex-officio	01/09/2019-	Admissions, Pay	Headteacher	Employee of Xavier CET	2/4
Mr Camillus Iheanacho	Foundation	Diocese	19/11/2019 - 18/11/2023		Health and Safety	None	1/4
Ms Emma-Jane Kelly	Staff	Staff	8/5/2019 - 7/5/2023	Admissions		Employee of Xavier CET	2/4
Mr Stuart Linnell	Foundation	Diocese	20/1/2020 - 19/1/2024			None	0/4
Mr Mike O'Donovan	Foundation	Diocese	15/9/2018 - 14/9/2022	Admissions, Pay	Chair & Safeguarding	None	2/4
Mrs Anna Grossi	Parent	Parents	18/11/2021- 17/11/2024	-		Employee of Xavier CET	0/4
Cath Wellbelove	Foundation	Diocese	TBC			Employee of Xavier CET	
Tree Belliss	Foundation	Diocese	TBC			Employee of Xavier CET	
1 Vacancy							



## **Admissions Committee**

Chair - Andrew Davey
Deb Harper
Mike O'Donovan
Emma-Jane Kelly

## **Pay Committee**

Chair - Mike O'Donovan Deb Harper Andrew Davey